Hello world!

Hey there! So, this post marks my tentative return to blogging. Once upon a time I was a .NET developer (ASP.NET MVC, NSB, MonoRail, NHibernate, etc..) who had the time to write the occasional post. Then, I became very busy. Now, I’m a Java developer (at a new job!) who has more free time and would like to give this blogging thing another try. Currently, I’m planning to talk about Java, Spring, Ruby, Linux, System Administration, and… well… let’s just say software engineering in general and all things ancillary to that. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

